OurĀ Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mountain Shadows is proud to have the following individuals serving on its Board of Directors. These Directors are an exemplary cross section of community and industry leaders who selflessly volunteer their time and are committed to the mission of Mountain Shadows.

John Martindale, Chair, Owner – CFP – Ailsa Capital, Inc. Steve Cassidy, Vice Chair, Owner – Taygran, Inc. David G. Erickson, Secretary, Occupational Therapist
Robert Chakarian, Treasurer, Owner – CPA – Charkarian & Assocociates Richard Marrs, Director, Senior VP HUB International Insurance Services, Inc. James Swartout, Director, CPA – Considine & Considine
Richard Shea, Director, Senior VP City Real Estate Advisors Brenda Kritser, Director, Parent to resident of MSCH- San Diego Connie Corn, Director, Retired Child Care
Devan Romero Dr. P.H., Director, Assistant Professor California State University San Marcos Portia Bibb, Retired University of California San Diego
Wade Wilde, Executive Director, Mountain Shadows Support Group, Mountain Shadows Ancillary Services, Mountain Shadows Foundation
Erick Altona, Counsel, Attory at Law Lounsbery Ferguson Altona & Peak, LLP